Connect with Safe Harbor

 

Mailing Address

Safe Harbor
210 Second Street SE
Hickory, NC 28602

info@safeharbornc.org

 

Thrive Residential Facility
and New Day Center

210 Second Street SE,
                 Hickory, NC 28602                     Residential Facility: (828) 855-9055  Residential Facility Fax: (828) 322-4814

New Day: (828) 639-4460

 

Administrative Offices

16 1st Avenue NE,
Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 326-7233

Vicki Murray
Executive Director
vicki@safeharbornc.org

debbie

Debbie Haynes
Program Director
debbie@safeharbornc.org

        Jackie McKool         Development Director  jackie@safeharbornc.org

jm

Stefanie Robinson
ReSource Warehouse and Gallery Director
stefanie@resourcewarehouse.org

Stella Guido
New Day Director
stella@safeharbornc.org








* required

Administrative Office

Christie Clary
Volunteer Coordinator
christie@safeharbornc.org

Lisa Reeves
Executive Administrative Assistant/HR
lisa@safeharbornc.org

Dawn Stockton
Donor Relations Specialist
dawn@safeharbornc.org

Thrive

Sarah Blanton
Recovery Services and Support Navigator
sarah@safeharbornc.org

Amber Benge
The Bridge Manager
amber@safeharbornc.org

            Tracy Parsons                 Whole Woman Manager  tracy@safeharbornc.org

New Day

     Sheree Rodgers             New Day NOW Manager sheree@safeharbornc.org

       Crystal Roop              MINnows Lead Teacher minnows@safeharbornc.org

Resource Warehouse and Gallery

       Gale Merique                Warehouse Manager        gale@resourcewarehouse.org

Ethan Swanson
Assistant Manager
ethan@resourcewarehouse.org