Connect with Safe Harbor

Vicki Murray
Executive Director
vicki@safeharbornc.org

debbie

Debbie Haynes
Thrive Recovery Director
debbie@safeharbornc.org

        Jackie McKool         Development Director  jackie@safeharbornc.org

jm

Stefanie Robinson
ReSource Warehouse and Gallery Director
stefanie@resourcewarehouse.org

Stella Guido
New Day Director
stella@safeharbornc.org








* required

Administrative Office

Christie Clary
Volunteer Coordinator
christie@safeharbornc.org

Heather Peeler    Receptionist     heather@safeharbornc.org

Lisa Reeves
Executive Administrative Assistant/HR
lisa@safeharbornc.org

Dawn Stockton
Donor Relations Specialist
dawn@safeharbornc.org

 

Physical: 112 2nd Street, SE

Mailing: 210 2nd Street, SE

Hickory, NC 28602

828-326-7233

Thrive

Sarah Blanton
Recovery Services and Support Navigator
sarah@safeharbornc.org

Amber Benge
The Bridge Manager
amber@safeharbornc.org

            Tracy Parsons                 Whole Woman Manager  tracy@safeharbornc.org

 

 

 

828-855-9055

 

New Day Now

     Sheree Rodgers             New Day NOW Manager sheree@safeharbornc.org

       Crystal Roop              MINnows Lead Teacher minnows@safeharbornc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Physical: 112 2nd Street, SE

Mailing: 210 2nd Street, SE

Hickory, NC 28602

828-639-4460

Resource Warehouse and Gallery

       Gale Merique                Warehouse Manager        gale@resourcewarehouse.org

Ethan Swanson
Assistant Manager
ethan@resourcewarehouse.org

 

 

 

 

Store Location:

451 11th Street

Hickory, NC 289602

828-256-2695