Connect with Safe Harbor

 

Mailing Address

Safe Harbor
210 Second Street SE
Hickory, NC 28602

info@safeharbornc.org

 

Thrive Residential Facility
and New Day Center

210 Second Street SE,
Hickory, NC 28602

Residential Facility: (828) 855-9055
New Day: (828) 639-4460

 

Administrative Offices

16 1st Avenue NE,
Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 326-7233

vicki

Vicki Murray
Executive Director
vicki@safeharbornc.org

debbie

Debbie Haynes
Program Director
debbie@safeharbornc.org

jackie

Jackie McKool
Development Director
jackie@safeharbornc.org

lori

Lori Dixon
ReSource  Warehouse and Gallery Director                      lori@resourcewarehouse.org

 








[recaptcha]

* required

Administrative Office

Christie Clary
Volunteer Coordinator
christie@safeharbornc.org

Lisa Reeves
Executive Administrative Assistant/HR
lisa@safeharbornc.org

Dawn Stockton
Donor Relations Specialist
dawn@safeharbornc.org

Thrive

Sarah Blanton
Manager of Recovery Services
sarah@safeharbornc.org

Amber Benge
Class Counselor & Group Facilitator
amber@safeharbornc.org

New Day

Stella Guido
Manager of Transitional Services and New Day Program
stella@safeharbornc.org

Jessica Haynes
New Day Team Member
jessi@safeharbornc.org

 

Resource Warehouse and Gallery

Gale Merique
Warehouse Manager
gale@resourcewarehouse.org

Ethan Swanson
Assistant Manager
ethan@resourcewarehouse.org